Granola – Pleasureland Download New Album Leaked

Granola - Pleasureland (2018) LEAK ALBUM

Granola – Pleasureland Album Download – Preview new songs!

You can download Granola – Pleasureland Leaked Album only in NOW!

Artist: Granola
Album: Pleasureland
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:
1. Through My Body
2. Seaweed
3. Nathaniel Zeetus and the Pigs from Venus
4. In the Egg
5. Yeah
6. Parker Finally Had Sex
7. Yogurt
8. Pleasureland
9. Mama Never Told Me
10. Sinning Boy

Format: .mp3
Audio Quality: 44.1KHZ | 320Kbps

*Notice: This site is community powered, but funded by a few people. It's very hard to maintain this service and costs are too high, so we decided to put paywall on our downloads. We are the only website to have this real file and latest version. To complete this download click on GET Album and "I'm not a robot" below. Then you only have to complete a simple survey. It will take you less than five minutes (it's free) and it will help us maintain this service. This survey will grant you 24 hours of unrestricted access to all downloads on this website.

Video: How to Download an Album in

 3 thoughts on Granola – Pleasureland Download New Album Leaked